Inworld Search

* General themes about Metropolis
* Generelle Themen über Metropolis

Re: Inworld Search

Beitragvon Remi Cremeux » So 1. Feb 2015, 17:24

Translate to English translate to German Translate to French Translate to Italian Translate to Spanish Translate to Portuguese Translate to Czech Перевести на русский язык 翻译成中国

There is a whole bunch of stuff inthere thats not in my ini file, I will check this later..... thanks for the upload!
Benutzeravatar
Remi Cremeux
 
Beiträge: 12
Registriert: Sa 17. Jan 2015, 11:26

Re: Inworld Search

Beitragvon Remi Cremeux » So 1. Feb 2015, 20:14

Translate to English translate to German Translate to French Translate to Italian Translate to Spanish Translate to Portuguese Translate to Czech Перевести на русский язык 翻译成中国

Thank you Mareta for the upload, I tried to figure it out, but in the small file I cannot find anything I think has anything to do with search, and the opensim.ini is very very different from mine, and I must say, this is a bit too much for me to try to really understand the differences, so, for now, I'm giving up.

I know now if I want to use search, I tp to a place that will let me. If at any time someone will tell me what to change in order for it to work on my sim (I still cannot believe it lol) then I will change it, but not by experimenting with my ini file(s).

Remi
Benutzeravatar
Remi Cremeux
 
Beiträge: 12
Registriert: Sa 17. Jan 2015, 11:26

Re: Inworld Search

Beitragvon Mareta Dagostino » So 1. Feb 2015, 20:25

Translate to English translate to German Translate to French Translate to Italian Translate to Spanish Translate to Portuguese Translate to Czech Перевести на русский язык 翻译成中国

Hi again Remi,

the OpenSim.ini is quite big, but in my example most parts are commented out. If you probably do not want to give up, you may take a look for the following sections in OpenSim.ini:
Code: Alles auswählen
[SimulatorFeatures]
    ...
    SearchServerURI = "http://hypergrid.org:8002/"
   
[Search]
    ...
    SearchURL = "http://metropolis.hypergrid.org/search/query.php"

I guess that simply some URL is not correct in your OpenSim.ini or GridCommon.ini. You will find the intersting sections if you look for "http://".
Yours Mareta
https://hyperweb.eu => Server-Tutorial für Linux mit OpenSim, konfigurierter OpenSim Arriba Binärdownload!
Benutzeravatar
Mareta Dagostino
 
Beiträge: 757
Registriert: Sa 29. Jan 2011, 20:26

Re: Inworld Search

Beitragvon Remi Cremeux » Di 3. Feb 2015, 11:04

Translate to English translate to German Translate to French Translate to Italian Translate to Spanish Translate to Portuguese Translate to Czech Перевести на русский язык 翻译成中国

Mareta, I looked it up, both lines are exactly in my opensim.ini, and my 8002 port is open.

I'ts quite a mystery I would say.

Remi
Benutzeravatar
Remi Cremeux
 
Beiträge: 12
Registriert: Sa 17. Jan 2015, 11:26

Re: Inworld Search

Beitragvon Remi Cremeux » So 1. Mär 2015, 18:28

Translate to English translate to German Translate to French Translate to Italian Translate to Spanish Translate to Portuguese Translate to Czech Перевести на русский язык 翻译成中国

Great thing: I am now running one old (8.03) sim and the latest Arriba sim and on the last region my search just works fine, in the old sim still no search... hahahaha great. I wonder what more differences I will discover in the Arriba sim.
Benutzeravatar
Remi Cremeux
 
Beiträge: 12
Registriert: Sa 17. Jan 2015, 11:26

Re: Inworld Search

Beitragvon Night Raven » So 1. Mär 2015, 18:39

Translate to English translate to German Translate to French Translate to Italian Translate to Spanish Translate to Portuguese Translate to Czech Перевести на русский язык 翻译成中国

snief, ich habe öfters so auf dem web gesucht, geht das nicht mehr ???

http://metropolis.hypergrid.org/obj_sea ... rch=Search

Lg Night
Benutzeravatar
Night Raven
 
Beiträge: 62
Registriert: Mo 11. Aug 2014, 05:09

Re: Inworld Search

Beitragvon Sheera Khan » So 1. Mär 2015, 20:01

Translate to English translate to German Translate to French Translate to Italian Translate to Spanish Translate to Portuguese Translate to Czech Перевести на русский язык 翻译成中国

Doch, Night, das geht immer noch. Aber die Syntax hat sich etwas geändert:

Code: Alles auswählen
http://metropolis.hypergrid.org/obj_search.php

und hier zum Testen:
http://metropolis.hypergrid.org/obj_search.php

Ciaooo

Sheera
Benutzeravatar
Sheera Khan
 
Beiträge: 969
Registriert: Fr 22. Mär 2013, 14:18

Re: Inworld Search

Beitragvon Night Raven » So 1. Mär 2015, 20:37

Translate to English translate to German Translate to French Translate to Italian Translate to Spanish Translate to Portuguese Translate to Czech Перевести на русский язык 翻译成中国

oH DANKE, ja so gehts wieder :-)

lg night
Benutzeravatar
Night Raven
 
Beiträge: 62
Registriert: Mo 11. Aug 2014, 05:09

Vorherige

Zurück zu General Themes / Generelle Themen

Wer ist online?

Mitglieder in diesem Forum: 0 Mitglieder und 1 Gast



Powered by phpBB

Deutsche Übersetzung durch phpBB.de
.

Style designed by Artodia.